CISCO CCNA Exam – Q226

What levels will be trapped if the administrator executes the command router(config)# logging trap 4 (Choose four)

A. Emergency
B. Notice
C. Alert
D. Error
E. Warning

Correct Answers: A, C, D, E

The Message Logging is divided into 8 levels as listed below:

If you specify a level with the “logging trap level” command, that level and all the higher levels will be logged. For example, by using the “logging trap 4″ command, all the logging of emergencies, alerts, critical, errors, warnings will be logged.